Top

Community Media in the post Pandemic World

Community Media in the post Pandemic World

Global Dialogues, Community Media in the Post-Pandemic World

9. Strengthening Community Radio: Continental Europe Part – 2

Date: Sept 17, 2020

Time: 5:30-7:30 pm IST

8:00-10:00 am New York

12:00-2:00 pm GMT

2:00-4:00 pm CET

3:00 - 5:00 pm EET

10:00-12:00 pm Melbourne

Panellists

Stephanie Scholz, Radio Corax, Halle, Germany

Miranda Moen, RadiOrakel, Oslo, Norway

Lisa McLean, ARA City Radio, Luxembourg

Esa Ylikoski, Lähiradio, Helsinki, Finland

Dragana Jovanovich, Friends of Srebrenica, Srebrenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Moderators

Michael Nicolai, President, AMARC Europe

Birgitte Jallov, President, Community Media Forum Europe (CMFE)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/97240916038?pwd=M3ZiWDVpMjRKakFEc2RJNTE0cDJZUT09

Meeting ID: 972 4091 6038

Passcode: gd@europe2





Next Story
Share it